Views of Hamilton County
Blue Rounded Corner

Hamilton County Government Holiday Schedule

Hamilton County Offices Will Be Closed On The following Days:

Note: some county offices may have different schedules.  Please see their web page for variations.

New Years Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
M. L. King's Birthday Monday, January 21, 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Years Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
page bottom