Views of Hamilton County
Blue Rounded Corner

Hamilton County Government Holiday Schedule

Hamilton County Offices Will Be Closed On The following Days:

Note: some county offices may have different schedules.  Please see their web page for variations.

New Years Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014
M. L. King's Birthday Monday, January 20, 2014
Good Friday Friday, April 18, 2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thanksgiving Friday, November 28, 2014
Christmas Thursday, December 25, 2014
Christmas Friday, December 26, 2014
New Years Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
page bottom