Views of Hamilton County
Blue Rounded Corner

Hamilton County Government Holiday Schedule

Hamilton County Offices Will Be Closed On The following Days:

Note: some county offices may have different schedules.  Please see their web page for variations.

Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24, 2016
Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas Monday, December 26, 2016
Christmas Tuesday, December 27, 2016
New Years Day Monday, January 2, 2017
M. L. King's Birthday Monday, January 16, 2017
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Years Day Monday, January 1, 2018
page bottom