Hamilton County Calendar


Observed Holidays


2024

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2024

Martin Luther King's Birthday

Monday, January 15, 2024

Good Friday

Friday, March 29, 2024

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2024

Juneteenth

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2024

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2024

Veteran's Day

Friday, November 11, 2024

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2024


Friday, November 29, 2024

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24, 2024

Christmas

Wednesday, December 25, 2024

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2025



Municipalities with posted schedules


Note: The following links will open to another government website or government-affiliated page in a new tab.