Hamilton County Calendar


Observed Holidays


2022

Martin Luther King's Birthday

Monday, January 17, 2022

Good Friday

Friday, April 15, 2022

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2022

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2022

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24, 2022


Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas

Monday, December 26, 2022


Tuesday, December 27, 2022

New Years Day

Monday, January 2, 2023



2023

Martin Luther King's Birthday

Monday, January 16, 2023

Good Friday

Friday, April 7, 2023

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2023

Juneteenth

Monday, June 19, 2023

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2023

Veteran's Day

Friday, November 10, 2023

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23, 2023


Friday, November 24, 2023

Christmas

Monday, December 25, 2023


Tuesday, December 26, 2023

New Years Day

Monday, January 1, 2024



Municipalities with posted schedules


Note: The following links will open to another government website or government-affiliated page in a new tab.