Hamilton County Calendar


Observed Holidays

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 25, 2021


Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas

Thursday, December 23, 2021


Friday, December 24, 2021

New Years Day

Friday, December 31, 2021

Martin Luther King's Birthday

Monday, January 17, 2022

Good Friday

Friday, April 15, 2022

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2022

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2022

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24, 2022


Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas

Monday, December 26, 2022


Tuesday, December 27, 2022

New Years Day

Monday, January 2, 2023



Municipalities with posted schedules


Note: The following links will open to another government website or government-affiliated page in a new tab.